Location of aLIVE Centres and Contact Details

aLIVE Centres are located in various mosques across Singapore. You may find the nearest mosques to your area of residence in the map below:

 

For enrolment and class schedules, kindly contact the aLIVE. Administrators from the respective mosques:

SOUTH WEST CLUSTER  

Al-Firdaus Mosque
Ustazah Asnah Hussain
madrasah@alfirdaus.mosque.org.sg
11 Jalan Ibadat
Tel: 6764 6334

Al-Khair Mosque
Ustazah Masriah Sambari
masriahS@alkhair.mosque.org.sg
1 Teck Whye Crescent
Tel: 6760 1139

 

AlKhair English Madrasah
Brother Daulath Hakim/ Brother Zahir / Sister Fathima Sidique
emak@alkhair.mosque.org.sg
1 Teck Whye Crescent
Tel:6767 2476 / 9004 3171 / 9021 6181
For more details, click here.

 

AlMukminin Mosque
Ustazah Abidah Bte Sapuan
abidah@almukminin.mosque.org.sg
271 Jurong East Street 21
Tel: 6567 7777

 

Ar-Raudhah Mosque
Ustazah Khamisah Abdul Aziz
khamisah@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg
30 Bukit Batok East Ave 2
Tel: 6899 5840

 

Assyakirin Mosque
Ustaz Atiq Hashim / Mdm Norha Aisha
md_atiq@assyakirin.mosque.org.sg
aisha@assyakirin.mosque.org.sg
550 Yung An Road
Tel: 6268 1846

 

Darussalam Mosque
Ustaz Nafis Bin Abdul Rahman
nafis@darussalam.mosque.org.sg
3002, Commonwealth Avenue West
Tel: 6777 0028

 

Hasanah Mosque
Ustazah Asiah Awang
asiah@hasanah.mosque.org.sg
492 Teban Gardens Road
Tel: 6561 7990

 

Maarof Mosque
Ustazah Wahidah Redzwan
wahidah_redzwan@maarof.mosque.sg
20 Jurong West St 24
Tel: 6515 5033

 

 



SOUTH EAST CLUSTER  

Al-Ansar Mosque
Ustazah Norasyikin Roslan
norasyikin@alansar.mosque.sg
155 Bedok North Ave 1
Tel: 6449 2420

 

Al-Taqua Mosque
Ustaz Ismail Ahmad
madrasahattaqwa@gmail.com
11A Jalan Bilal
Tel: 6442 7704

 

Darul Aman Mosque
Ustaz Akhmudi Sarkiman
Akhmudi@darulaman.mosque.org.sg
1 Jalan Eunos
Tel: 6744 5544

 

Kampung Siglap Mosque
Ustazah Halimah Bte Abdul Karim
halimah@pacific.net.sg
451 Marine Parade Road
Tel: 62437060

 

Kassim Mosque
Ustaz Ahmad Nafis Bin Roslan
ahmad.nafis@kassim.mosque.org
450 Changi Road
Tel: 6440 9434

 

Sallim Mattar Mosque
Ustazah Nor'aza Ismail
noraza@sallimmattar.mosque.org.sg
1 Mattar Road
Tel: 6749 2382  

 

Alkaff Upper Serangoon Mosque
Ustaz Muhassan Ariffin

66 Pheng Ghek Avenue
Tel: 6280 0300

 

 



CENTRAL CLUSTER  

Al-Amin Mosque
Ustaz Nassharudin
nassharudin@alamin.mosque.org.sg
50 Telok Blangah Way
Tel: 6272 5309

 

Al-Muttaqin Mosque
Ustazah Munirah Badekruzaman
munirah@almuttaqin.mosque.org.sg
5140 Ang Mo Kio Avenue 6
Tel: 6459 5436

 

An-Nahdhah Mosque
Ustazah Nek Mah Bte Batri
nekmah@annahdhah.mosque.org.sg
9A Bishan Street 14
Tel: 6354 3138

 

Jamiyah Ar-Rabitah Mosque
Ustazah Nurul ‘Izzah Bte Khamsani
izzah@arrabitah.mosque.org.sg
601 Tiong Bahru Road
Tel: 6273 3848

 

Mujahidin Mosque
Ustazah Siti Khadijah Naharudin
khadijah@mujahidin.mosque.org.sg
590 Stirling Road
Tel: 6473 7400

 

Al-Falah Mosque
Ustaz Ibrahim Samat
ibrahim@alfalah.org.sg
22 Bideford Road, #01-01
Tel:6235 3172

 

Hajjah Rahimabi Kebum Limau Mosque
Ustazah Rahimah Abdul Razak
fajar56@hotmail.com
76 Kim Keat Road
Tel: 6255 8262

 

Hj Mohd Salleh Geylang Mosque
Ustaz Rohmani Arwani
rohmani@mhms.org.sg
245 Geylang Rd, Singapore 389304
Tel: 6846 0795

 

Muhajirin Mosque
Nor bte Mohd Dan
aLIVE@muhajirin.mosque.org.sg
275 Braddell Road
Tel: 6256 1166

 


NORTH WEST CLUSTER  

Ahmad Ibrahim Mosque
Ustazah Maniseh Bte Mohd Nor
maniseh@ahmadibrahim.mosque.org.sg
15 Jalan Ulu Seletar
Tel: 6454 0848

 

Al-Iman Mosque
Ustazah Nurliana Thailimi
nurliana@aliman.mosque.org.sg
10 Bukit Panjang Ring Road
Tel: 6769 0770

 

An-Nur Mosque
Puan Kalsom Hassan
kalsom@annur.mosque.org.sg
6 Admiralty Road
Tel: 6363 1383 / 6362 4552

 

Assyafaah Mosque
Ustazah Siti Aishah Bte Abdul Samad
aishah@assyafaah.mosque.org.sg
1 Admiralty Lane
Tel: 6756 3008

 

Darul Makmur Mosque
Ustazah Jamilah Md Amran
jamilah@darulmakmur.mosque.org.sg
950 Yishun Avenue 2
Tel: 6752 1402

 
 


NORTH EAST CLUSTER  

Al-Islah Mosque
Ustaz Ridwan Sarmidi Putra
ridwan@islah.mosque.org.sg
30 Punggol Field, 828812
Tel: 6312 5174

Al-Istighfar Mosque
Mdm Farlida Mohamed
farlida@alistighfar.mosque.org.sg
2 Pasir Ris Walk
Tel: 6583 8711

Al-Istiqamah Mosque
Ustazah Rashidah Sulaiman
rashidah_sulaiman@alistiqamah.mosque.org.sg
2 Serangoon North Ave 2
Tel: 6281 4287

 

Alkaff Kg Melayu Mosque
Ustaz Muhammad Saiful 'Adli Ayob
saiful@alkaffkm.mosque.org.sg
200 Bedok Reservoir Road
Tel: 6242 7244

 

Al-Mawaddah Mosque
Ustazah Seri Qadijah Kamir
seri@almawaddah.mosque.org.sg
151 Compassvale Bow
Tel: 6489 0224

 

Darul Ghufran Mosque
Ustazah Siti Juhartinah Saadon
siti.juhartinah@ghufran.mosque.org.sg
503 Tampines Avenue 5
Tel: 6786 5545

 

En-Naeem Mosque
Ustazah Karmilah Hafid
karmilah@ennaeem.mosque.org.sg
120 Tampines Road
Tel: 6287 9225

 

Hj Yusoff Mosque
Ustaz Muhd Arif Osman
arif_osman@hjyusoff.mosque.org.sg
2 Hillside Dr, Upp Serangoon Road
Tel: 6284 5459

 

For any other queries, please contact :- 

Content Curriculum 

Ustazah Zanaria Jusary
Zanaria_JUSARY@muis.gov.sg
6359 1462
 

Teachers Development 

Ustazah Amira Abd Rahim
Amira_ABDUL_RAHIM@muis.gov.sg
6359 1463
 

Islamic Education Fund 

Sis Sarifah Ali Rahman 

Sarifah_ALI_RAHMAN@muis.gov.sg 
6359 1173
 



Thank you for your support!