A Singapore Government Agency Website

Audit Committee

The Audit Committee provides oversight of Muis' financial and policy compliance, and assists the Council in overseeing the internal and external audit functions. The Committee is made up of members of the Muis Council as well as recommended financial specialists in the Public Service. They will serve a three-year term from 2019 to 2022.

Mr Abdul Hamid Abdullah (Chairman)

Dr Syed Harun Taha Alhabsyi

Mdm Rahayu Mohamad

Mr Farihullah Safiullah

Ms Saidah Mohamed

Ms Norhayati Haron