A Singapore Government Agency Website

Contact

Address 23 Mayo St (208323) [Note: Our office will be closed until further notice]
Contacting Hours
Mondays to Thursdays
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Fridays:
9:00 am to 12:30 pm
2:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Mainline 6359 1199
Email For general enquiries: info@muis.gov.sg.
For LicenceOne/GoBusiness matters: HC_sys@muis.gov.sg
For feedback (including complaints): qsm@muis.gov.sg

Alternatively, you can contact the officers directly at the following contact number/email: 

Name Contact  / Extension Number Email Address

Zalman Ali

6812 6063 Zalman_Ali@muis.gov.sg
Nurul Hidayah Abubakar 6812 6066 Nurul_Hidayah_ABUBAKAR@muis.gov.sg
Halal Assurance (Audit)
Nur Hanis Faisal - Nur_Hanis_FAISAL@muis.gov.sg
Farhanah Yunos 6812 6087 Farhanah_YUNOS@muis.gov.sg
Nur Khairina Khair - Nur_Khairina_MOHAMED_KHAIR@muis.gov.sg
Siti Nurzakiah Hashim 6812 6086 Siti_Nurzakiah_HASHIM@muis.gov.sg
Muhd Nasrul Ibrahim 6812 6079 Muhd_Nasrul_IBRAHIM@muis.gov.sg
Nur Arinah Shapandi 6812 6083
Nur_Arinah_SHAPANDI@muis.gov.sg
Nurenilda Mokhtar - Nurenilda_Faraedayu_MOKHTAR@muis.gov.
Nur Zarifah Bachtiar Evendi - Nur_Zarifah_BACHTIAR_EVENDI@muis.gov.sg
Nurshilah Abdul Wahid
- Nurshilah_ABDUL_WAHID@muis.gov.sg
Muhd Al-Muhsan
- Muhd_Al_Muhsan_SIDEK@muis.gov.sg
Zahirah Ibrahim
- Zahirah_IBRAHIM@muis.gov.sg
Mohd Shah Rizal
- Mohd_Shah_Rizal_INTAJALLE@muis.gov.sg
Farzana Afiqah Roslee
- Farzana_Afiqah_ROSLEE@muis.gov.sg
Amend Application
Abdul Rahman Lum 6812 6076 Abdul_Rahman_LUM@muis.gov.sg
Nurul Khalisah Mazlan
- Nurul_Khalisah_MAZLAN@muis.gov.sg
Certificate Issuance
Nur Azrina Ahmad 6812 6072 Nur_Azrina_AHMAD@muis.gov.sg
Nur Sila Abu Samah - Nur_Sila_ABU_SAMAH@muis.gov.sg
Nurul Assyakirin Johar - Nurul_Assyakirin_JOHAR@muis.gov.sg
Nur Farhanah Jaafar - Nur_Farhanah_JAAFAR@muis.gov.sg
 Finance (Halal) Related
 Halal_AO@muis.gov.sg
Public Feedback
Ismail Abdul Fitrey 6812 6075 Ismail_ABDUL_FITREY@muis.gov.sg
Muhd Lutfi Salim 6812 6078
Muhd_Lutfi_SALIM@muis.gov.sg
Mohd Nazri Ahmad Dali
6812 6078
Mohd_Nazri_AHMAD_DALI@muis.gov.sg
Danish Khan Saleh
6812 6078
Danish_Khan_Saleh@muis.gov.sg
Halal Supply Network
Sharifuddin Mohamed Ali 6812 6088
Sharifuddin_MOHAMED_ALI@muis.gov.sg
Mohd Sarizal Sapuan 6812 6081
Mohd_Sarizal_SAPUAN@muis.gov.sg
Standards & Development
Diana Beetsma 6812 6089  Diana_Husna_BEETSMA@muis.gov.sg
Nur Sharalyn Abdullah 6812 6070 Nur_Sharalyn_ABDULLAH@muis.gov.sg
Razali Mohd Shariff 6812 6077 Razali_MOHD_SHARIFF@muis.gov.sg
Muhammad Firdaus Junid 6812 6071 Md_Firdaus_JUNID@muis.gov.sg
Aishah Mohamad 6812 6067 Siti_Nur_Aishah_MOHD_YAZID@muis.gov.sg
Stakeholder Engagement
Nur Aini Hamid 6812 6065 Nur_Aini_HAMID@muis.gov.sg
Nur Atiqah Abu Bakar 6812 6069 Nur_Atiqah_Abu_Bakar@muis.gov.sg
Musliha Muhamad 6812 6068 Musliha_MUHAMAD@muis.gov.sg
Haziqah Haron
- Haziqah_HARON@muis.gov.s
Shariffah Gamar Syed Abdul Rahman
- Shariffah_Gamar_SYED_AR@muis.gov.sg
Food Verification and Ritual Cleansing (FVRC)
Norazizah Mahshuri 6812 6073 Norazizah_MASHURI@muis.gov.sg