A Singapore Government Agency Website

Mosques Offering Muslimah Zones (Qiyamullail)

With effect from 8 May 2021, 9 mosques will offer Muslimah zones for Qiyamullail prayer. For information on Qiyamullail prayer booking, click here.

1 East Al-Taqua
2 East Kassim
3 North Al-Muttaqin
4 North An-Nahdhah
5 South Al-Falah
6 South Hajjah Fatimah
7 South Jamiyah Ar-Rabitah
8 West Al-Mukminin
9 West Tentera Di Raja

Updated as of 6 May 2021