A Singapore Government Agency Website

Fitrah Committee

The Fitrah Committee supervises the fitrah collection and oversees due diligence of its distribution. The Committee is made up of the President of Muis, the Mufti of Singapore, the Chief Executive, as well as members of the Muis Council. They will serve a three-year term from 2019 to 2022.


Mr Mohamed Sa'at Abdul Rahman (Chairman)

Dr Nazirudin Mohd Nasir

Mr Kadir Maideen 

Ustaz Pasuni Maulan

Mdm Rahayu Buang

Mdm Nora Rustam

Ustazah Sukarti Asmoin

Mr Muhd Imran Kuna Abdullah