Wakaf Disbursement Committee

The Wakaf Disbursement Committee recommends matters relating to wakaf disbursement policies and allocation of wakaf funds managed by Muis, as well as the amount of wakaf monies for annual disbursement. Chaired by a member of the Muis Council, the Committee is made up of the Chief Executive, as well as current and former members of the Muis Council. They will serve a three-year term from 2022 to 2025.

Mr Mohamed Ismail s/o Abdul Gafoor (Chairman)

Mr Kadir Maideen 

Ustaz Mohamad Hasbi Hassan

Dr Nurhidayati Mohamed Suphan

Mdm Nur Liyana Mohamed Sinwan