A Singapore Government Agency Website

Mosque Operating Hours

Due to operational limitations and low demand, some mosques will not be open for certain prayers. Refer to the table for the latest availability of these mosques during this period.

Note: Four mosques (Ba'alwie, Bencoolen, Burhani and Malabar) will remain closed for ALL prayers for the time being.

Closed for Subuh Prayers

Abdul Hamid Kg Pasiran


Hj Mohd Salleh (Palmer)

Moulana Mohd Ali 

Closed on Weekends and Public Holidays


Hj Mohd Salleh (Palmer)

Kampong Delta

Moulana Mohd Ali

Omar Kg Melaka 

Updated as of 23 May 2022