Staff

Dr Albakri Bin Ahmad
Deputy Chief Executive Muis and
Dean, Muis Academy
Email: Albakri_Ahmad@muis.gov.sg

Dr Mohammad Hannan Bin Hassan
Deputy Director, Capacity Building and Interfaith Engagement and
Vice Dean, Muis Academy
Email: Mohammad_Hannan_Hassan@muis.gov.sg

Hanna Taufiq Siraj
Head
Muis Academy
Email: Hanna_Taufiq_Siraj@muis.gov.sg

Shereen Mohd Idris
Senior Programme Consultant (Islamic Discourse)
Muis Academy
Email: Shereen_MOHD_IDRIS@muis.gov.sg

Nuzulul Qadar Abdullah
Programme Consultant (Asatizah Development)
Muis Academy
Email: Nuzulul_Qadar_Abdullah@muis.gov.sg

Tuty Raihanah Mostarom
Programme Consultant (Research)
Muis Academy
Email: Tuty_Raihanah_Mostarom@muis.gov.sg

Sriwati Binte Sulaiman
Programme Executive
Muis Academy
Email: Sriwati_Suleiman@muis.gov.sg

 

Last updated on 15/1/2018